Contact Us

Thank you for visiting Rockway Vineyards. To contact us, please use one of the methods below:

Golf At Rockway 
Donny Churchill 
Director of Golf

(905) 641-4536
golf@rockway.net

Phil Durant  
Head Golf Professional
(905) 641-4536

golf@rockway.net

Dave Pelletier
Golf Course Superintendent
905-641-1030 Ext. 230
davep@rockway.net
 
Wine At Rockway
Bonnie Bates
Retail Wine Manager
905-641-5771
wine@rockway.net


Simone Ardiel
Winemaker
905-641-5771 ext. 257 
darcy@rockway.net

 
Dine At Rockway

For Reservations 
(905) 641-1300
dine@rockway.net

Events at Rockway
Kim Hamerton
Corporate Sales and Event Manager​​​​​
(905) 641-1030 x263
kim@rockway.net​​

Administration
Mary Zhang
General Manager
mary@rockway.net


Jordon Foley
Controller and Assistant General Manager
905-641-1030 Ext.259
jordon@rockway.net


Sandra Bedawed
Digital Marketing Strategist
905-641-1030 Ext. 222
marketing@rockway.net

General Inquiries
Rebecca Young
Administrator
905-641-1030 Ext.221
info@rockway.net


*Gift certificates can be purchased by contacting the correponding department manager*

 

















 
How to Find Us

GPS Coordinates: Latitude: 43.12293 / Longitude: 79.31625

Driving Directions

From Toronto:

From QEW take Jordan Road cutoff.Turn right on Jordan Road and follow the road until it ends at King St. (Regional Road 81).Turn left (east), and follow until Ninth Street. Turn right (south) on Ninth Street, Rockway Vineyards will be on the right approximately 1-2 Km up the road.

From Lewiston, Buffalo or Niagara Falls:

From QEW take the Seventh Street cutoff. Turn left onto Third Street and keep going until you come to Fourth Avenue. Turn right on Fourth Avenue and keep driving until you come to Ninth Street. Turn Left on Ninth Street. Rockway Vineyards is on the right hand side approximately 2 km up the road.

From Lincoln:
  • Take King Street to Ninth Street, Turn right. We are 1 km. down Ninth Street on the right.
In St. Catharines:
  • Take Fourth Avenue, Turn left. We are 1 km. down Ninth Street on the right OR
  • Take Pelham Road to Ninth Street, Turn right. We are 1km. down Ninth Street on the left.
 

Contact Info

  • Address: 3290 Ninth St. | St. Catharines, ON L2R 6P7

  • Local: (905) 641-1030

  • Toll Free: 1 (877) ROCKWAY (762-5929)

  • Hours: Wine Store: 11 - 4:30 (Tasting by appointment)

Get Social